LEGAL NOTICE

The FACADES2build site belongs to BE BACK MEDIAS, SAS with a capital of 1000 euros, whose head office is located at 157 bd MacDonald 75019 Paris, registered with the RCS of Paris under number 807 485 115. The publication director is Abigaël Verrier.

 

The vocation of FACADES2build is the organization of three events dedicated to the Façade: FACADES2build Exhibition, FACADES2build Meeting, FACADES2build Awards. The full program of each event is available on the site.  These events are intended for a target of professional decision-makers in project management and project management. Visitors who wish to attend this day must register on the site www.facades2build.

 

The site is hosted by Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.
 

 

You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the "Informatique et Libertés" law). To exercise this right, please contact BE BACK MEDIAS - 157 bd MacDonald 75019 PARIS. Phone: 09 86 20 59 66

 

In accordance with the legal provisions concerning the legal protection of databases, BE BACK MEDIAS is the producer and owner of all or part of the information making up this site. By accessing this site, you acknowledge that the data comprising it are legally protected, and, in particular, you refrain from extracting, except with the agreement of BE BACK MEDIAS, from reusing, storing, reproducing, representing or conserving, directly or indirectly, on any support, by any means and in any form whatsoever, all or part of the content of the databases appearing on the site to which you are accessing.

 

In compliance with copyright and copyright, any reproduction, republication or total or partial redistribution of trademarks or logos, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of BE BACK MEDIAS is prohibited.

The personal information collected is subject to computer processing as part of FACADES2build events and in compliance with European GDPR regulations. They are necessary to process registrations and registrations of users, visitors, partners and customers. BE BACK MEDIAS may therefore send you prospecting, information or contact emails or emails. As a user of the site, you have the possibility to lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Computing and Liberties (CNIL) on contact@facades2build.com or by mail: BE BACK MEDIAS 157 bd MacDonald 75019 Paris .

 

BE BACK MEDIAS informs you that during your visit to our site you accept the presence of cookies, for technical reasons. However, you can delete or refuse the registration of this type of cookies by configuring your browser in the settings section.

 

Links to external sites are provided for informational purposes. BE BACK MEDIAS cannot be held responsible for the content of referenced external sites.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le site FACADES2build appartient à BE BACK MEDIAS, SAS au capital de 1 000 euros, dont le siège est situé au 157 bd MacDonald 75019 Paris, immatriculée au RCS de Paris sous le numéro 807 485 115. Le directeur de la publication est Abigaël Verrier.

 

La vocation de FACADES2build est l’organisation de trois événements dédiés à la Façade : FACADES2build Exhibition, FACADES2build Meeting, FACADES2build Awards. Le programme complet de chaque événement est accessible sur le site. Ces événements sont destinés à une cible de professionnels décideurs de la maîtrise d’ouvrage et de la maîtrise d’œuvre. Les visiteurs qui souhaitent assister à cette journée doivent s’inscrire sur le site www.facades2build.

 

L’hébergement du site est effectué chez Wix
Wix.com Inc.
Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158
Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

 

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"). Pour l'exercer, adressez-vous à BE BACK MEDIAS – 157 bd MacDonald 75019 PARIS. Tel : 09 86 20 59 66

 

Conformément aux dispositions légales concernant la protection juridique des bases de données, BE BACK MEDIAS est producteur et propriétaire de tout ou partie des informations composant le présent site. En accédant au présent site, vous reconnaissez que les données le composant sont légalement protégées, et, vous vous interdisez notamment d'extraire, sauf accord de BE BACK MEDIAS, de réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter ou conserver, directement ou indirectement, sur un support quelconque, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, tout ou partie, du contenu des bases de données figurant au site auquel vous accédez.

 

Dans le respect des droits d’auteur et du copyright, toute reproduction, réédition ou redistribution totale ou partielle des marques ou logos, par quelque moyen que ce soit, sans autorisation préalable et écrite de BE BACK MEDIAS est interdite

Les informations à caractère personnel recueillies font l’objet d’un traitement informatique dans le cadre des événements FACADES2build et dans le respect de la réglementation européenne RGPD. Elles sont nécessaires pour traiter les inscriptions et enregistrements des utilisateurs, visiteurs, partenaires et clients. BE BACK MEDIAS pourra de ce fait vous envoyer des courriers ou emails de prospection, d’information ou de mise en relation. En tant qu’utilisateur du site, vous avez la possibilité d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) sur contact@facades2build.com ou par courrier : BE BACK MEDIAS 157 bd MacDonald 75019 Paris.

 

BE BACK MEDIAS vous informe que lors de votre visite sur notre site vous accepter la présence de cookies et, ce pour des raisons techniques. Cependant vous pouvez supprimer ou refuser l’enregistrement de ce type de cookies en configurant votre navigateur dans la rubrique paramètres.

 

Les liens vers des sites externes sont fournis à titre informatif. BE BACK MEDIAS ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du contenu des sites externes référencés.